Announcing the first NeuroArt DVD-release

Two special releases was released at “the Culture Night” in Eslöv at 15/9.

One of the two was the first DVD-release of the joint mission “RELAX” – containing a special computer art slide show (80 pictures courtesy of Ministry of Art) accompanied by three previously unreleased short ambient works by Neurobash.

RELAX DVD-release

Limited Edition DVD-release by Fredrik Axwik, music by Neurobash

01 – Sälen (2:40)
02 – Falkenberg (2:20)
03 – Void Be Filled (2:29)

Comments are closed.